Changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board

Shareholders’ representatives: Dr. Hubertus von Grünberg’s term of office on the Supervisory Board expired at the end of the shareholders’ meeting on May 25, 2016. Dr. Helga Jung was elected to the Supervisory Board by the shareholders’ meeting on May 25, 2016. For detailed information on the Supervisory Board members, please refer to Deutsche Telekom AG’s website:

Employees’ representatives: Nicole Koch was court-appointed to the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG effective January 1, 2016.

The Supervisory Board would like to thank all of the former members for their valuable support. In particular, we would like to thank Dr. von Grünberg for his many years of valuable activities in the interests of the Company.